Committees and Subcommittees							
supported by the Plymouth School	Michelle Badger	Luis Pizano	Katherine Jackson	Robert Morgan	Jim Sorensen	Vedna Heywood	Ashley Shaw
Committee 2024-2025				0.			,
Advocacy Subcommittee (PSC Exec		V					
Board Members)	х	Х	х				
Budget Committee	Х	Х					Х
Building Committee (Town)		Х		X			
Cape Cod Collaborative						Х	
Capital Improvement Committee							
(Town)							×
Distinguished Visitors Committee							
(Town)				Х			
Diversity Committee (up to 3 PSC							
members)			Х			Х	×
Legislative Contact Person (PSC)			Х	A			
Negotiating Team (PSC)		Х	X				
Master Planning				Х			
Parliamentarians (PSC)				,	Х		
Pilgrim Area Collaborative							
Representative (Regional)	X						
Plymouth Youth Development							
Collaborative (Regional)			А		Х		
Policy Subcommittee (PSC)					Х	Х	
Safety Council (District)			Х		Α	X	Λ
Sick Leave Bank Committee (PSC)			^		Х	Λ	
Special Education Parent Advisory					^		
Committee (SEPAC)		X					×
Committee (SEFAC)							
trategic Planning Committee (PSC)		Х	Х				
Voting Delegate to MASC (PSC)			A				X
Wellness Committee	A					Х	
School Liaisons							
Elementary Schools/Preschool Cold Spring		Х					
Federal Furnace		X					
Hedge		^		Х			
Indian Brook					Х		
Manomet	Х						
Nathaniel Morton	X						
Plymouth Early Childhood Center							Х
South				X		X	
West Middle Schools				Х			
lymouth Community Intermediate					Х		×
South Middle			Х			Х	
High Schools							
Plymouth Harbor Academy Plymouth North			X		Х		Λ