

Plymouth Public Schools Organizational Chart FY 2024-2025

Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

Plymouth School Committee

Michelle Badger

Plymouth School Committee Chair

Luis Pizano

Plymouth School Committee Vice-Chair

Katherine Jackson

Plymouth School Committee Secretary

James Sorensen, Ed.D.

Plymouth School Committee Member

Robert Morgan

Plymouth School Committee Member

Vedna Lacombe-Heywood

Plymouth School Committee Member

Ashley Shaw

Plymouth School Committee Member

Christopher Campbell, Ed.D.

Superintendent of Schools

Stacey Rogers, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Administration and Instruction

Erik Cioffi

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

Adam Blaisdell, Ed.D.

School Business Administrator

Christine Smith

Special Education Director

Scan the QR Code above to visit the Plymouth School Committee's Website

